March 20 Webinar: Port Operations Revenue Tracking System (PORTS) Webinar

/ / Events

Businesses are now searching for a cloud solution as they discover the benefits it offers to various industries. With this increasing demand, seaports and other maritime facilities are also expected to have a flexible cloud ERP solution that can seamlessly adjust to their billing requirements and give a complete picture of the industry’s complex environment.

A cloud-based ERP provides ports automated billing transactions and comprehensive pricing strategies that supports customers’ demands on pricing. It is also designed to improve port activities and finances which reduces the amount of work that must be done in day-to-day operations.

Join Hitachi Solutions for the Port Operations Revenue Tracking System (PORTS) Webinar on March 20th, 2020 at 10:00 am SGT/1:00 pm AEDT. Learn more about the benefits of leveraging a flexible billing solution and how it can help you meet your company’s goals toward operational efficiency, accuracy, and customer satisfaction through a more technological advanced level.

Port Operations Revenue Tracking System (PORTS) Webinar
Date: Friday, March 20th, 2020
Time: 10:00 am – 11:00 am SGT/1:00 pm – 2:00 pm AEDT

REGISTER HERE